Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Monuments
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Contact Us
Testimonials
Merchandise

Knight-Confer Funeral Home, Inc.
1914 Memorial Ave
Williamsport, Pennsylvania 17701
Tel: (570) 323-7717

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Frederick H. "Fred" Oakes Mon May 23, 2016
Norma D. (Drawbaugh) Bower Sat May 21, 2016
Carl L. Brown Thu May 19, 2016
Robert L. Hooker Thu May 12, 2016
Shirley L. (Bower) Banzhaf Tue May 10, 2016
Mary E. (Stroup) Beamer Sun May 01, 2016
Doris M. (Derr) Berry Fri April 29, 2016
Margaret K. "Peggy" (White) Bennett Wed April 27, 2016
Jackie L. (Clark) Diehl Tue April 26, 2016
Ruth Long (Greninger) Hough Mon April 25, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Knight-Confer Funeral Home, Inc. . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |