Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Monuments
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Contact Us
Testimonials
Merchandise

Knight-Confer Funeral Home, Inc.
1914 Memorial Ave
Williamsport, Pennsylvania 17701
Tel: (570) 323-7717

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

John C. "J.C." Dixon Wed October 22, 2014
Margaret M. (Laudenslager) Miller Sun May 11, 2014
John F. "Jack: Fitzsimmons Sun October 19, 2014
Jacqueline A. Burozski Wed October 15, 2014
John F. "Jack" Schwank Tue October 14, 2014
Ronald A. Haines Tue October 07, 2014
Richard A. Walker Sat October 04, 2014
Mary L. (Hopfer) Frank Thu August 07, 2014
Sharmane E. (Black) Harris Tue September 23, 2014
Estella R. (Meisel) Fink Sat September 20, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Knight-Confer Funeral Home, Inc. . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |